Our Staff

ADMINISTRATION
  LeAnn Lang, Practice Administrator
  llang@aipathology.com
   
  Sherri Tlusty, CMA, Senior Financial Analyst
  stlusty@aipathology.com
 
CLERICAL
  Jeanne Grzesiak, Medical Secretary
  jgrzesiak@aipathology.com
   
  Katie Brickner, Medical Secretary (Team Leader)
  kbrickner@aipathology.com
   
  Dana Nahring, Medical Secretary

dnahring@aipathology.com
   
CYTOLOGY
  Holly Buettner, Cytology Manager
  hbuettner@aipathology.com
   
  Kris Uhlig, Lab Technician (Team Leader)
  kuhlig@aipathology.com
   
  Frank Szedely, Jr., Lab Technician
  fszedely@aipathology.com
   
Jillian Schneider, Cytotechnologist
  jschneider@aipathology.com
   
HISTOLOGY
  Scott Schmitz, Histology Manager
  sschmitz@aipathology.com
 
  Linda Parmely, Pathologist Assistant
  lparmely@aipathology.com
   
  Erin Siewert, Pathologist Assistant

esiewert@aipathology.com
   
  Amylin Johnson, Histotechnologist (Team Leader)
  ajohnson@aipathology.com
   
  Steve Scholz, Histotechnician
  sscholz@aipathology.com
   
  Kelly Heiting, Histotechnician
  kheiting@aipathology.com
   
  Danielle Hardy, Histotechnologist
  dhardy@aipathology.com
   
PATIENT ACCOUNTS
  Amy Masanz, Patient Accounts Specialist (Team Leader)
  amasanz@aipathology.com
 
  Jennifer Leber, CPC, Patient Accounts Specialist
  jtessmer@aipathology.com
   
  Linda Pawlik, Patient Accounts Specialist
  lpawlik@aipathology.com
   
  Londa Ellenbecker, Patient Accounts Specialist

lellenbecker@aipathology.com